Skip to Content

IND AeroVision

Learn more about the local government entities working together to provide a cooperative process for land use planning and economic development activities within an 8 mile radius around the Indianapolis International Airport.

Local Government Entities

The IND AeroVision Committee is made up of the following:

  • City of Indianapolis (Mayor's Office)
  • Decatur Township
  • Hendricks County
  • Indianapolis Airport Authority
  • Indianapolis City-County Council
  • Morgan County
  • Town of Avon
  • Town of Mooresville
  • Town of Plainfield
  • Wayne Township